After new install zoiper lite, previous deleted account reappear and also not prompt for any permission

0 votes

Hello there,

To uninstall the Zoiper lite

I delete all accounts from Zoiper lite and then clear the catch & data and then uninstall the Zoiper lite. But after new install, previous deleted accounts re-appear and not even prompt for various permission as it asked when new account created previously. As a result when dial a number, its prompt for setting. Many users of our reporting same problem. We have to enable all permission manually one by one.

If i want to get rid of previous accounts what i have to do? Sometime i want to clean old accounts and want to create account. But previous accounts all re-appear. please make it simple and less interaction from users so user can easily use Zoiper lite.


Thanks





asked Oct 28 in Android by munirfromdhaka (140 points)  
share

Hi,

Do you use any software for backing up or restoring ? Once you delete an account there should be normally no way to restore it.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome!
Ask your questions and receive answers from other members of the Zoiper Community.

Did you check our Help Section?

You are a Zoiper Biz or Premium customer? If so, click HERE to get premium support.
Top users 11/2019
  1. Tsetso.Zdravkov

    27580 Points

  2. Ivan

    18410 Points

  3. Joachim

    11490 Points

  4. Anton

    3950 Points

Latest tweets