0 votes

Hi everyone,

Apologies if this has already been answered.  I'm helping a charity with organising their comms and using Zoiper for our proof of concept.

The idea is that each of our volunteers would setup the app (free version) on their phone.  Each member would login when they are on call, and logout (unregister) when they are done.

Although I can unregister, if I close down the app/lock the phone it immediately re-registers.  This of course would mean a conflict with multiple devices trying to register.

Have a missed a setting which would stop automatic re-registering of the sip account?


Thanks!

in General by (120 points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome!
Ask your questions and receive answers from other members of the Zoiper Community.

Did you check our Help Section?

You are a Zoiper Biz or Premium customer? If so, click HERE to get premium support.
2,438 questions
1,541 answers
2,314 comments
138,241 users